I am a Dinosaur- Update

After I wrote my ‘I am a Dinosaur’ blog the following article appeared online:

http://nypost.com/2014/07/22/heres-your-first-look-at-apples-newly-patented-itime/

So, the dinosaur can evolve and change.

One thought on “I am a Dinosaur- Update

  1. Until some catastrophic event hit, for which they clearly were not prepared for, we however got fossil fuel out of the deal, and T-Rex, the band and the kelt on in the museum. I suppose you remind him to give thank, next time he takes the car out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

