NYTimes: In an Era of Squiggles, You Can’t Tell the Players Without a Handwriting Analyst

NYTimes: In an Era of Squiggles, You Can’t Tell the Players Without a Handwriting Analyst
http://nyti.ms/1hjVp4W
This is very interesting for many reasons. For one, I recently read an article that some school systems were considering dropping cursive because no one uses it any more. Next, for decades now my wife has been looking at my signature and asking me if I think anyone could read it. And lastly, recently I sent a note to my mother for her Birthday and just for shits and giggles I wrote the whole thing in long hand (today called cursive). I don’t know how she was able to decipher it all.

“In the year 2525, if man is still alive………”

Leave a Reply

