Image

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 2

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 2

Toilet- A better use.
I couldn’t decide to post this for Odd Ball Photo Challenge or Black and white.
This photo is about 35 years old, at least. Taken by my father in upstate New York. For some reason he and I were on a trip upstate and all of a sudden the car whipped off of the road. My Dad grabbed his camera, jumped out of the car and snapped this photo. While growing up we had a full darkroom in our basement (which I have in my basement but in boxes not set up). This photo hung in our home growing up and now hangs in my house.
One of these days I will have to go through the boxes of Kodachrome slides and boxes of black and white and color negatives and digitize our families history.
For now, enjoy this unique way someone used an old toilet.

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 2

Leave a Reply

